G.D. Govt. Polytechnic, Hisar

Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Committee

as per All India Council for Technical Education notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical institutions, an anti ragging committee of the following staff members is constituted vide order no. 811 dated 18.10.2021

Sr. No.NameBranchDesignationPh. No.
1.Sh. Rajeev Sardana, HODCEChaiman9416350193
2.Sh. Desh Deepak, HODTDMember9416272733
3.Smt. Teena, Sr. Lect.FTMember9467166650
4.Sh Tushar JainFAAMember8929872021
5.Sh. Sewa Arya, Sr Lect.Applied ScienceMember9416499543