G.D. Govt. Polytechnic, Hisar

Grievance Redressal

Committee for Women Grievance Redressal & Welfare Cell
Sr.No.NameDesignationContact No.
1.Ms.Annu ChiniyaNGO Member +91-8222070077
2.Mr.Anil NainMember +91-9215532333
3.Ms.Rekha SharmaMember +91-9467026408

Anti Ragging Committee

as per All India Council for Technical Education notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical institutions, an anti ragging committee of the following staff members is constituted vide order no. 811 dated 18.10.2021

Sr. No.NameBranchDesignationPh. No.
1.Sh. Rajeev Sardana, HODCEChaiman9416350193
2.Sh. Desh Deepak, HODTDMember9416272733
3.Smt. Teena, Sr. Lect.FTMember9467166650
4.Sh Tushar JainFAAMember8929872021
5.Sh. Sewa Arya, Sr Lect.Applied ScienceMember9416499543

ICC Committee

An Internal Complaint Committee of the following staff members is constituted vide order no. 178 dated 26.02.2021

Sr. No.NameBranchDesignationPh. No.
1.Sh. Smt. Bharti, Lect.ECEChairperson/Presiding Officer9416338408
2.Sh. Mandeep Nagpal, HODTPMember7015549575
3.Sh. Anil Nain, Sr. Lect.App. Sci.Member9215532333
4.Smt. Kanak, Lect.TP9416863500
5.Smt. Renu, StenoMember9306592952
6.Smt. Archana Thakral, NGOMember
7.Miss Sandhya, Student (220042900050)9254892948
8.Miss Pinki, Student (220042900039)7206850976
9.Miss Jyoti, Student (220044123013)7206526577